Hello!

wsbc_home_logo

I’m Pat,  I’m currently learning how to write children’s stories. In the past I had written short stories for my own amusement. Unexpectedly, one Christmas my son bought me a writing course, the one above, (Write Story Books For Children). He thought this would be an opportunity to make me spend more time writing!. Yes it did! and now  I’d like to share my thoughts about the course on this blog.  Feel free to read my posts and share your writing experiences with me.

One thought on “Hello!

  1. pdowning69 October 17, 2017 / 12:21 pm

    Well, can i say that when i first opened the envelope with my Christmas gift, ( Write Story Books for Children) i was terrified! arrgh, oh gosh,thoughts going through my head, smile you must be on ‘Candid Camera’. No i was not! not,that I wasn’t flattered; yes, i was , but this mean’t i couldn’t play around , scribbling here and there, then shoving the scribble away for another time…
    No Simonk, meant business!. Drat!
    So i smiled… shaking inside, ‘can they tell that I’m scared… ‘what am i scared of ‘.
    more tomorrow…
    Its only a Blog… Don’t be scared.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment